The Mobile Pet Vet offers low cost spay/neuter, vaccinations and microchipping at various locations around the El Paso area... Making stops on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday with occasional afternoon vaccination and microchipping stops.

 

    Our calendar of stops is below...

 

 

 


 MOBILE PET VET SCHEDULE 


FOR SURGERIES ARRIVE AT LEAST 15 MINUTES BEFORE OPENING TIME TO GET YOUR SPOT

 

 


 

               

WEEKDAYS                          7:00AM - 1:00PM


SATURDAYS                        6:00AM - 1:00PM


SUNDAYS                            6:30AM - 1:00PM


AFTERNOON CLINICS (NO SURGERIES)       4:30PM - 7:00PM








                                                                    AUGUST 2017








Monday August 7, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Dog Lovers Grooming

10622 Montwood Dr.

Thursday August 10, 2017

7:00am-1:00pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday August 10, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd

Friday August 11, 2017

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Friday August 11, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda

Saturday August 12, 2017

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday August 13, 2017

6:30 am – 1:00 pm

Memorial Park

3200 Copper St

Monday August 14, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Lil Bits Grooming

1850 Trawood @ Yarbrough

Next to Mulligans

Plaza La Fuente

Thursday August 17, 2017

7:00am-1:00pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday August 17, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Wal-Mart (North Loop)

8115 North Loop and Yarbrough

Friday August 18, 2017

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Wal-Mart (Horizon)

13900 Horizon Blvd

Friday August 18, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

  Burritos Crisostomo

 1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Saturday August 19, 2017

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Thursday August 24, 2017

7:00am-1:00pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday August 24, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd

Friday August 25, 2017

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Friday August 25, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda

Saturday August 26, 2017

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday August 27, 2017

6:30 am – 1:00 pm

NE Regional Park (Northeast)

 

11270 McCombs @ I-54

 

Monday August 28, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Happy Pets Resort

8900 Viscount

Thursday August 31, 2017

7:00am-1:00pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday August 31, 2017

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

LG Electronics

421 N. Zaragoza Rd.